Working papers

This section showcases the working papers published by Partner institutions in the area of network and coalition formation, and its applications.

In addition, since the formation of the Coalition Theory Network in 1995, all researchers who present their work at the CTN Annual Workshops are invited to publish their papers in the FEEM-CTN Working Papers series. FEEM Working Papers are widely circulated internationally and are downloadable from the FEEM website. They are also present on the AgEcon, Berkeley University Press, RePEc, EconLit, ZBW and SSRN databases.

Papers for publication in the FEEM-CTN Working Paper series can also be submitted by filling out the WEB SUBMISSION FORM on the FEEM website


Francis Bloch, Anne van den Nouweland
Sonja Brangewitz, Behnud Mir Djawadi, Angelika Endres, Britta Hoyer
Marco A. Marini
Jorge Marco, Renan Goetz
P. Jean-Jacques Herings, Ana Mauleon, Vincent Vannetelbosch
Lionel Richefort
Thomas Demuynck, P. Jean-Jacques Herings, Riccardo D. Saulle, Christian Seel
Joosung Lee
Sareh Vosooghi
Béatrice Boulu-Reshef, Samuel H. Brott, Adam Zylbersztejn
Simon Schopohl
Dmitry Levando
Antoine Mandel, Xavier Venel
Yukio Koriyama, Ali Ihsan Ozkes
Mathieu Faure, Nicolas Gravel
Salvador Barberà and Matthew O. Jackson
Paula Jaramillo, Çaǧatay Kayı and Flip Klijn
Flip Klijn
Tags: Matching
Fabrizio Germano, Jonathan Weinstein and Peio Zuazo-Garin
Caterina Calsamiglia, Francisco Martinez-Mora and Antonio Miralles


Developed by Paolo Gittoi